THE MUSIC INDUSTRY EXPOSED – Why the Illuminati killed Michael Jackson (Part 9)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

One thought on “THE MUSIC INDUSTRY EXPOSED – Why the Illuminati killed Michael Jackson (Part 9)

  1. Hey There Steevee,
    I just stumbled across this and, I’ve watched every music video, every interview and did tons of research for months. I kept an open mind, accepting all the possibilities of her and her attachment to the Illuminati or the corruption of the music industry/mankind.

    And honestly, she is trying to expose them. That is what I have gathered. And it seriously pisses me off that these people are too dumb to see what she’s trying to do and instead pinning her as this puppet that is trying to control us through music. It’s like you’re hurting this person who is trying to help you…
    Good Job!

Leave a comment